Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Write your representative

Every year, the Bloomington City Council and the Monroe County Council vote to give thousands of dollars to Planned Parenthood. Please write your representative and tell them that we do not want to be forced to subsidize Bloomington’s abortion mill.

Monroe County Council

Geoff McKim, At-Large — gmckim@co.monroe.in.us

Elizabeth Lee Jones, At-Large — ljones@co.monroe.in.us

Cheryl Munson, At-Large — cmunson@co.monroe.in.us

Shelli Yoder, District I — syoder@co.monroe.in.us

Ryan Cobine, District II — rcobine@co.monroe.in.us

Marty Hawk, District III — mhawk@co.monroe.in.us

Eric Spoonmore, District IV — espoonmore@co.monroe.in.us

Bloomington City Council

Andy Ruff, At-Large — ruffa@bloomington.in.gov

Susan Sandberg, At-Large — sandbers@bloomington.in.gov

Timothy Mayer, At-Large — mayert@bloomington.in.gov

Chris Sturbaum, District I – sturbauc@bloomington.in.gov

Dorothy Granger, District II — grangerd@bloomington.in.gov

Allison Chopra, District III — chopraa@bloomington.in.gov

Dave Rollo, District IV — rollod@bloomington.in.gov

Isabel Piedmont-Smith, District V — piedmoni@bloomington.in.gov

Steve Volan, District VI — volans@bloomington.in.gov

Monday, May 22, 2017

Upcoming event: Fourth of July Parade

Christian Citizens for Life will have an entry in the 2017 Fourth of July Parade! We will need volunteers to march in the parade. We will be in one of four staging areas near the Indiana University Sample Gates, and our volunteers must be there by 9:00 a.m.

Interested in walking in the parade to promote the pro-life message? E-mail CCFLBloomington@gmail.com or message us on Facebook.

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Planned Parenthood clinic escort should recuse herself from vote to fund PP

We posted this on our Facebook page a year ago, but it deserves to be repeated with the city council voting to fund Planned Parenthood again next month:

Dorothy Granger, who is a clinic escort for Planned Parenthood, should recuse herself from the vote to give Planned Parenthood $7,500.00 next month.

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Planned Parenthood’s application for funding

See the images below to see Planned Parenthood’s 2017 application for funding from the Bloomington, Indiana city council.